Posted in blogging, Memes/Tags

An A-Z of Me

Hello, people of the internet!

So, @simplylife77 tagged me to this challenge on her blog. Basically, you say a word that means something to you for every letter of the alphabet – so here’s mine!

Awkward (I mean duh)

Books

Cats

Dessert

Elephants (They’re cute okay)

Food

Glasses

Hugs

Internet

Jokes

Kit Kat

Llamas

Music

No

Oops

Procrastination

Quesadilla

Reading

Sleep

Tallness

Ugh

Videos

Writing

Xmas (It’s definitely my favorite holiday)

YouTube

Zebras


So that’s basically me in a few words. πŸ™‚

Sorry about the short post, I’ll be posting something longer soon.

I tag Amelie @ Scary PearΒ and Arshia @ ArshikinsΒ to do this challenge! If you guys are reading this, it’d be awesome if you did the #A-Z Challenge on your blogs πŸ˜€

going offline, aris

Author:

Hello, people of the internet! Aris here. I'm just your everyday trashcan who fangirls over everything. I like writing, and might have an unhealthy obsession with Hamilton.

9 thoughts on “An A-Z of Me

Leave a Reply

