Posted in Fandom, Life, TV Shows

Shadowhunters: The TV show that will take over your life

yes okay but malec


Hello, fellow fangirls of the internet!

So, if you follow me on Twitter (#self-promo) then you’ll know that I’ve sunk into the dark hole that is the fandom of Shadowhunters. And I’m about to drag you down with me. (Hopefully; it’s kind of lonely here and I need some friends.)

First off: what is this show and why should you care? Well, it’s a TV adaptation of The Mortal Instruments by Cassandra Clare (one of my favourite book series), and you should care because it’s actually really good and not a disgrace to the books (like the *cough* movies *cough*).

Also the ships are to die for.

Image result for omfg the feels gif

line divider

Continue reading “Shadowhunters: The TV show that will take over your life”

